STYRELSEN

 
Ordförande  Mail till styrelsen: Materialförvaltare
Leif Karlsson   Fredrik Eklund
Trumpetv. 171 Klicka här!  
Tele: 51 71 78   Tele: 51 79 12
Till 2021 Till 2021
mail: Ordforande@koppen.nu   mail: Matrialforvaltare@koppen.nu
 
     
 
Sekreterare   Fastighetsutskott
Kenneth Arkenhäll   Kristian Forsberg
Trumpetv. 186   Trumpetv. 180
Tele: 51 51 23   Tele: 070 - 00 34 477
Till 2021   Till 2022
 mail: Sekreterare@koppen.nu   mail: Fastighetsutskott@koppen.nu
     
     
   
Ekonomiansvarig (Kassör)   Styrelsesuppleant
Björn Helin   Börje Karlsson
Trumpetv. 75    Trumpetv. 11
Tele: 070 - 49 39 538    Tele: 14 65 11
Till 2022   Till 2021
mail: Ekonomiansvarig@koppen.nu   mail: Suppleant@koppen.nu
     
     
     
     
Revisor   Revisorssuppleant
Grant Thornton Sweden AB   Staffan Ek
    Trumpetv. 139
    Tele:
    Till 2021
     
      
 
Valberedning
  Sammankallande 
Daniel Rådbo
   Trumpetv. 142  
   Tele: 070 - 256 26 83  
  mail: Valberedning@koppen.nu